Concerts, Rehearsals, & Events

Feel free to contact us at twincitieshornclub@gmail.com if you would like to list a concert or event on this page.

We will list:

  • Concert programs that feature a horn soloist
  • Chamber music that features the horn in a major way
  • Masterclasses or seminars that are somehow strongly related to the horn.

Upcoming Events

UNI Horn Day @ U of Northern Iowa – Featuring Denise Tryon

Sun Apr 28, 2024
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
201 Dakota Street, Cedar Falls IA 50614
UNI Horn Day 2024 Poster

Matosinhos’ International Competition – Submissions Due May 1, 2024

Wed May 1, 2024
All-day event
Online
Matosinhos’ International Competition 2024

Kendall Betts Horn Camp

Start date: Sat Jun 8, 2024
End date: Sun Jun 23, 2024
All-day event
The White Mountain School, Bethlehem NH
KBHC logo

Adelaide Horn Days 2024

Start date: Sun Jun 9, 2024
End date: Mon Jun 10, 2024
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Elder Conservatorium, University of Adelaide, South Australia
Adelaide Horn Days 2024-06-09.10

Horns of Summer

Mon Jun 10, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jun 17, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jun 24, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jul 1, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jul 8, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jul 15, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Jul 22, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

International Horn Competition of America

Start date: Fri Jul 26, 2024
End date: Mon Jul 29, 2024
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
IHCA logo

56th International Horn Symposium

Start date: Mon Jul 29, 2024
End date: Fri Aug 2, 2024
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
IHS 56 logo cropped

Horns of Summer

Mon Jul 29, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

Horns of Summer

Mon Aug 5, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
horns-of-summer

“Banner” at St. Paul Saints vs. Columbus Clippers

Tue Aug 6, 2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CHS Field
saints 2

Parking Lot Concert

Mon Aug 12, 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Parking Lot Across from Falcon Heights Church
parking lot concert

Winter Wonderland Reading Concert

Sun Jan 12, 2025
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
French,Horn,In,The,Winter.

Sweetheart Night – Speed Dating Duet Reading Night

Sun Feb 16, 2025
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton St., Saint Paul 55113
two red horns

Past Events

Horn Camp Connect – Featuring Felix Kleiser

Sat Apr 13, 2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Online
KBHC logo

Horn Camp Connect – Featuring Stasia Siena

Fri Mar 1, 2024
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online
KBHC logo

Horn Camp Connect – Featuring Radegundis Feitosa

Sat Feb 17, 2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Online
KBHC logo

Brass Chix

Sun Jan 21, 2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Central High School, 275 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul
Brass Chix 2024

Horn Camp Connect – Featuring Patti Wolf

Mon Jan 1, 2024
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online
KBHC logo

Horn Camp Connect – Featuring Bill Purvis

Sat Dec 16, 2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Online
KBHC logo

“Beyond the Usual,” a gathering to learn alongside others about some new collections of music for our instrument

Sun Nov 12, 2023
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brady Education Center Auditorium, University of St. Thomas, 2115 Summit Ave., St. Paul
Beyond the Usual 2023-11-12

Horns of Summer 2023 – the Sequel – Revealing our New Old Instruments!

Sun Sep 24, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, St. Paul
HHCrooks2

TCHC Ensemble performs at “Dvořák’s New World at 130”

Sun Sep 17, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
C.S.P.S. Sokol Hall - 363 Michigan Street, Saint Paul
Dvorak130_final_001

Horns of Summer Parking Lot Concert!

Mon Aug 21, 2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Across the street from Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, St. Paul
Parking Lot Concert Announcement