Upcoming Events


Feel free to contact us at twincitieshornclub@gmail.com if you would like to list a concert or event on this page.  

We will list: 
concert programs that feature a horn soloist
chamber music that features the horn in a major way
masterclasses or seminars that are somehow strongly related to the horn.

 Date  Time  Event  Location  For More Info....
         
  2019     
     
Monday, June 10 7:00-9:30 pm  Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113Watch for details in upcoming e-newsletters! 
Monday, June 17 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113
Monday, June 24 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, July 1 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday - Friday, July 1-6  International Horn Society's 51st International Horn Symposium Gent, Belgium http://ihs51.schoolofarts.be/ 
https://www.facebook.com/ihs51.gent
Monday, July 8 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, July 15 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, July 22 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, July 29 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, August 5 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Monday, August 12 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Wednesday, August 14 7:05 pm TCHC performs "The Star Spangled Banner" at St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes game CHS Field, 360 Broadway, Saint Paul  Watch for details in upcoming e-newsletter!s
Game info here:  http://saintsbaseball.com/schedule/st-paul-saints-vs-winnipeg-goldeyes12/?eID=2653 
Monday, August 19 7:00-9:30 pm Horns of Summer! (and a possible concert on this date - stay tuned!)Falcon Heights Church, 1795 Holton Street, Saint Paul, MN 55113 
Sunday, August 25 2:00-5:00 pm An afternoon of small ensemble performances at Boom Island Brewing Boom Island Brewing Watch for details in upcoming e-newsletters! 
     
  ... and more ...   
     




https://www.facebook.com/TwinCitiesHornClub

Subpages (1): Events
Comments